Coachella Announces 2024 Lineup

Written by on janeiro 17, 2024

The famed Coachella Music Festival is back for its 23rd year this April. With weekend one slated for April 12th to 14th and weekend two slated for April 19th to 21st, the world famous festival has finally revealed its lineup for the year. While artists such as BLACKPINK, DPR Ian + DPR Live, EPIK HIGH, and artists with 88rising such as aespa, CL (and surprise guest 2NE1), and Jackson Wang have performed in previous years, this year boasts the first time a K-pop boy group has officially been added to the lineup.

In the same order as the official tour poster, the lineup consists of NO DOUBT, who are not listed under on specific day, and:

Day One: Lana Del Rey, Peso Pluma, Lil Uzi Vert, Justice, Bizarrap, Deftones, South Korean K-pop boy group ATEEZ, Everything Always, South Korean DJ Peggy Gou, Young Miko, Sabrina Carpenter, Anti Up, Steve Angello, Ken Carson, Skepta, Faye Webster, Tyla, J-pop sensation Yoasobi, who are behind the hit song “Idol,” Cloonee, Gorgon City, Tinashe, ANOTR, L’Imperatrice, Suki Waterhouse, Lovejoy, Brittany Howard, Chappell Roan, Chloe, The Japanese House, Black Country, New Road, Adriatique, Skin On Skin, Innellea, late night drive home, Sid Sriram, Cimafunk, Miss Monique, Son Rompe Pera, Ben Sterling, Upchuck, Keyspan

Day Two: Tyler, The Creator, Blur, Ice Spice, Gesaffelstein, Sublime, Jungle, Dom Dolla, Bleachers, Grimes, Jon Batiste, K-pop girl group LE SSERAFIM, Charlotte de Witte, ISOxo & Knock2, Santa Fe Klan, Blxst, Purple Disco Machine, The Drums, Skream & Benga, Destroy Lonely, Orbital, Kevin Abstract, The Aquabats, Kevin Kaarl, RAYE, The Red Pears, FLO, The Blessed Madonna, Japanese vocaloid musician Hatsune Miku, SPINALL, Palace, The Adicts, Vietnamese-American Singer-Songwriter thuy, Oneohtrix Point Never, Young Fathers, Kenya Grace, Patrick Mason, The Last Dinner Party, bar italia, Reinier Zonneveld, Saint Levant, Mahmut Orhan, Ame x Marcel Dettmann, Brutalismus 3000, Erika de Casier, Girl Ultra, Maz, Depresion Sonora, Will Clarke, Militarie Gun, Rebuke, Mandy, Indiana, Kimonos

Day Three: Doja Cat, J Balvin, R&B singer Jhene Aiko, Khruangbin, Carin Leon, Anyma, John Summit, Lil Yachty, DJ Snake, LUDMILLA, Korean pop-rock band The Rose, AP Dhillon, Renee Rapp, Bebe Rexha, Coi Leray, who was featured in TOMORROW X TOGETHER‘s song “Happy Fools,” NAV, Tems, BICEP, Victoria Monet, Taking Back Sunday, 88RISING FUTURES, ARTBAT, ATARASHII GAKKO!, a J-pop quartet known for their viral song “Tokyo Calling,” Boy Harsher, Barry Can’t Swim, Olivia Dean, LATIN MAFIA, Two Shell, Hermanos Gutierrez, Folamour, Jockstrap, Carlita, Mdou Moctar, Eddie Zuko, Adam Ten x Mita Gami, YG Marley, Eli & Fur, Flight Facilities, DJ Seinfeld, UK-based Hong Kongese DJ Tita Lau, Bb trickz, feeble little horse, JOPLYN, jjuujjuu

The post Coachella Announces 2024 Lineup appeared first on The latest kpop news and music | Officially Kmusic.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track



Current show

Good Morning K-pop

8:00 am 11:00 am